Kiek in de Köki kindlustustemuuseumi töötajad

 

Juhataja
Toomas Abiline
645 9626
toomas.abiline@linnamuuseum.ee

Teenindusjuht
Aime Tahvonen
601 2605
aime.tahvonen@linnamuuseum.ee

Giid-metoodik
Tõnu Pedaru
645 9626
tonu.pedaru@linnamuuseum.ee

Pedagoog
Aet Laast
601 2605
aet.laast@linnamuuseum.ee

Külastusjuhid

Sergei Andrejev
sergei.andrejev@linnamuuseum.ee

Natalja Gritsõk
natalja.gritsok@linnamuuseum.ee

Hendrik-Julius Kits
hendrik-julius.kits@linnamuuseum.ee

Ade Lehtse
ade.lehtse@linnamuuseum.ee

Kristel Lemming
kristel.lemming@linnamuuseum.ee

Peeter Talvar
peeter.talvar@linnamuuseum.ee

Eero Väin
eero.vain@linnamuuseum.ee

Klienditeenindajad

644 6686

Koidu Kinna
koidu.kinna@linnamuuseum.ee

Edvard Krik
edvard.krik@linnamuuseum.ee

Liina Altmäe
liina.altmae@linnamuuseum.ee

Kaja Semiskar
601 2751
kaja.semiskar@linnamuuseum.ee